Contact

P4CNZ Contacts

email: enquiries@p4c.org.nz

 

Coordinator & Professional Development Leader

Dr Vanya Kovach
University of Auckland
v.kovach@auckland.ac.nz

 

Secretary

Bridget Comer
North Street School
Fielding
bcomer@northstreet.school.nz

 

Treasurer

Mary Rea
Balmoral School
Auckland
mary@balmoral.school.nz


Regional representatives

Regional representatives can be available to talk to staff meetings, offer opportunities to observe practitioners in classrooms, and offer information and support.

Christchurch

Krystyn Marr
South New Brighton School
krystyn@snbs.school.nz

Wellington

Louise Gusterson
Crofton Downs School
lgusterson@cdps.school.nz

 

 Manawatu

Bridget Comer
North Street School
Fielding
bcomer@northstreet.school.nz

 

Coromandel

Anne Maree McDougal
Mercury Bay Area School
amomatt@clear.net.nz

 

Auckland

Dr Vanya Kovach
University of Auckland
v.kovach@auckland.ac.nz

 

Auckland Secondary School P4C Network

Meets roughly once a term to share resources, explore topics, hear speakers.

Contact person: Amanda Lawrence

alawrence@eggs.school.nz